In the beginning…..

Image For years I have thought about writing a blog, and I have kept thinking about it until today. Today  I decided to get started and actually do something about it!  I have a lot of ideas of what I want to share, but I promise you, I will keep it real!  I am grateful for my European heritage, my upbringing, and my experiences, my faith, my journey, if you will. They all have made me who I am today, and in time, I will share some of that here, but more importantly, I press on! My grammar may not be perfect, my sentence structure out of whack, but all of that and more, will just show you, I am just keeping it real!  2013 was a crazy year for me in so many ways; relationships, career, faith, friendships, interests, and new directions.  I’m looking forward to this blog, learning how to improve, build, sharing, and meeting new friends. Like I have written, I have a lot of ideas to share and a lot of interests as you will soon see. I look forward to you joining me on my journey, I have nothing to lose and so much to gain!

One thought on “In the beginning…..”

Leave a comment