When the little people screw you!

20140506-224533.jpg

20140506-224544.jpg

It infuriates me when small business that I try to support screws with the people in a classic “bait and switch” tactic. I support small enterprise and entrepreneurial efforts but not at the expense of us regular joes.

Recently I went to a local storage company who offered $1.00 for the first month. After all the proration, and the emphasis of having this professional extra strength lock, not to mention the insurance needed for my meager 5×5 space I was out well over $50. I canceled within 1 week, was charged another $14.99, which I had to fight to get back, which I did.

Let me just rant and say, I will never rent from these peeps ever again. Not this individual group not the franchise, no one affiliated with them, ever! I would suggest that you do the same.

Leave a Reply

